Contacts

Clan Sutherland Society of North America – Executive Structure

Executive Officers 2024

President
Dan Sutherland Snyders, 720-231-9990, president@clansutherland.org

Vice-President
Kenneth F. (Ken) Sutherland, 915-282-8911, vice-president@clansutherland.org

Treasurer
Richard Langford, 540-552-4996, treasurer@clansutherland.org

Secretary
Bekki Sutherland-Voigt, secretary@clansutherland.org

Executive Council 2024

Consists of the above listed officers plus Regional Commissioners and the Immediate Past President. Regional Commissioners are voting members of the Executive Council.

Region I: New England: ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT
Commissioner: Robert (Bob) Gray, 207-337-4689, docbob1@comcast.net

Region II: Mid-Atlantic: NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, District of Columbia
Commissioner: Karin Sutherland, 570-726-4414, kms16@embarqmail.com

Region III: Southeast: VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, KY, TN
Commissioner: George W (Bill) Sutherland, 704-957-3609, mrbill4x4@gmail.com

Region IV: North Central: MI, OH, IN, IL, WI, MN, IA, ND, SD, NE
Commissioner: OPEN

Region V: South Central: TX, LA, AR, OK, KS, MO, MS
Commissioner: Kenneth F (Ken) Sutherland, 915-282-8911, vice-president@clansutherland.org

Region VI: North West: WA, OR, MT, ID, UT, WY, AK
Commissioner: Cindy Sutherland, c_sutherland@rocketmail.com

Region VII: South West: CA, NV, AZ, NM, CO, HI
Commissioner: Dan Sutherland Snyders, president@clansutherland.org

Region VIII: Canada
Commissioner: Don D Hutchins, 206-910-2361, DoDayHut@protonmail.com

Immediate Past President (Nonvoting)
Gene Sutherland, 425-345-9108, genesuther369@aol.com

Editor, The Dunrobin Piper (Nonvoting)
David Ciommo, dciommo@gmail.com

Chairperson, Sally Southerland Educational and Charitable Fund (SSECF) (Nonvoting)
Jesse Sutherland, 704-421-3287, jessesuth@gmail.com

Adjunct Officers (The Piper lists these positions as “Executive Staff”)

Editor, The Dunrobin Piper
David Ciommo, dciommo@gmail.com

Chairperson, Sally Southerland Educational and Charitable Fund (SSECF)
Jesse Sutherland, 704-421-3287, jessesuth@gmail.com

Genealogist
Lynette Thompson, 918-440-9502, lynette.thompson.cssna@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer
David (Dave) Goode Jr, 928-713-1106, dgoode33@yahoo.com

Historian
Gordon Duffus, (910) 378-7844, gduffus@att.net

Webmaster
Robert (Bob) Gray, 207-337-4689, docbob1@comcast.net